MAKING A DATE TO BLOG


YESTERDAY’s 31DtoBBB explained how to schedule postings.

I read most of the related content with interest and I will be working on a Blog schedule.

I am looking at something along these lines:

1 feature per week.

1 opinion charged blog buster.

2 photograph / video content with captions and supporting stories.

1 checklist.

Now lets see how this list differs once I have figured out some of the strategic points.

Watch this space.

Your input on the attached poll is appreciated – Thank you.

2 thoughts on “MAKING A DATE TO BLOG

  1. I do agree with all of the concepts you have presented for your post. They are very convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for newbies. Could you please lengthen them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

  2. I try to blog every day if time will allow me. At least 5 out of the 7 days I will make sure I blog something, whether it’s a detailed post, image, video or music link. Or even a quick update to say what I’m doing that day.

Leave a Reply

